Owen L’s Deadly Dares game show

Welcome to Owen L’s Wrotham game show, ‘Deadly Dares!’

The rules are simple. All you have to do is explain your most exiting, interesting and bone-chilling stories that you have made it out alive from, in 2022 to 2023.

Our first survivor is Daniel F, with his almost-broken 4th finger on his left hand, after a skiing lesson.

Here it is from his point of view.

“It all started when I was flying down the slope solo with my instructor watching from afar; I felt myself gaining more and more speed very quickly. I was trying to slow down when I lost my balance and the next thing I knew, I was on the floor with my 4th left finger feeling as if it was on fire.”

Our next survivor is Auden P with his deadly cliff-climbing accident when he fell around 4 metres down a cliff, catching himself before anything bad happened.

Here it is from his perspective:

“It’s all began with me venturing to the towering rock that was said to be one of the most difficult to climb that was in my area. As I was approaching the cliff with nothing except my hands and feet I began to realise how tall the cliff actually was.

“As I began climbing the fearful boulder, I began to shake; my body felt lazy and suddenly the rock holding up my weight shattered leaving me falling before I quickly scanned for anywhere to stop my fall. Luckily, there was a small pointing peak sticking out of the deadly stone that caught me, moments before my certain death.”

There you have it. The first ever Deadly Dares game show, being as bone chilling as we hoped. Come back for more intense stories very soon.

                                                                 

Leave a comment